Services
Cabin cleaning

Cabin Services Australia

Mr Anthony Munslow - Manager Commercial and Performance
Phone: +61 2 8339 3888 Mobile: +61 466 480 119
Email: anthony.munslow@cabin-services.com
Website: www.cabin-services.com

Star Aviation Services

Duty Managers - Sydney
Phone: 1300 787 900
Mobile: 0477 787 366
Email: dutymanagersyd@staraviationservices.com.au
Website: www.staraviationservices.com.au

Catering companies

dnata catering

Website: www.dnata.com/en/global-network/australia

Gate Gourmet

Mr Charles Abraham - Commercial Director
Phone: +61 2 9669 9200
Fax: +61 2 9669 9201
Email: cabraham@gategourmet.com
Website: www.gategourmet.com

Fuel companies

Air BP

Marc Nickl - General Aviation NSW/SA/NT Account Manager
Phone: +61 3 7020 8835
Mobile: +61 499 989 774
Email: marc.nickl@bp.com

Ampol

Mr Dave Jackman – Aviation Operations Manager Phone: +61 2 9934 8601 Mobile: +61 423 881 796 Email: djackman@ampol.com.au

Q8 Aviation

Mr Scott Lin – Supply Operations Manager Phone: +61 2 8249 1828 Mobile: +61 4 6899 1981 Email: kc.lin@q8aviation.com

Viva Energy Aviation

Mr Nick Adams - Aviation Business Manager
Phone: +61 2 9392 1439
Email: nick.adams@vivaenergy.com.au

Ground handling providers

Menzies Aviation

Mr Craig Midson - General Manager NSW/ACT
Phone: +61 2 8337 9547
Email: Craig.midson@menziesaviation.com
Website: www.menziesaviation.com

dnata Airport Services

Mr Lucas Nelson - Chief Commercial Officer
Phone: +61 8051 8800
Email: lucas.nelson@dnata.com.au
Website: www.dnata.com/en/global-network/australia

Swissport

Mr Mark Bosch - Head of Commercial
Email: b.bosch@swissport.com.au
Website: www.swissport.com.au

Ground transport

Swissport

Mr Elvis Crook - Head of Transport - Asia Pacific

Mobile: +61 468 580 197
Email: elvis.crook@swissport.com
Website: www.swissport.com.au

Hotels - Sydney Airport precinct

ibis budget Sydney Airport

Phone: +61 2 8339 8500 Email: H3058@accor.com Website: www.accorhotels.com

Mantra Sydney Airport

Phone: +61 7 5665 4450 Email: sydneyairport.res@mantra.com.au Website: www.mantra.com.au

Jet base

Qantas Jet Base

Mr Kevin McDermott - Manager Aircraft Customer Services Base Maintenance
Phone: +61 2 9691 7684
Mobile: +61 4 1847 0454
Fax: +61 2 9691 8814
Email: kmcdermott@qantas.com.au

Ramp services

dnata Airport Services

Website: www.dnata.com/en/global-network/australia

Menzies Aviation

Mr Craig Midson - General Manager NSW/ACT
Phone: +61 2 8337 9547
Email: Craig.midson@menziesaviation.com
Website: www.menziesaviation.com

Oceania Aviation

Mr Wayne Needs, Commercial Director Email: wneeds@oceaniaaviation.com

Swissport

Mr Mark Bosch - Head of Commercial
Email: b.bosch@swissport.com.au
Website: www.swissport.com.au

Security companies

Certis

Mr Ying Loong Leee - Managing Director
Mobile: +61 421 033 002
Email: lee_ying_loong@certisgroup.com
Website: www.certisgroup.com/au